Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

  

Cognome e nome Interno Indirizzo e-mail
     
Sig. Abbato Antonio 0835/35-1456 antonio.abbato@unibas.it
Sig. Abbato Rocco 0835/35-1457 rocco.abbato@unibas.it
Dott.ssa Bianco Loredana 0835/35-1408 loredana.bianco@unibas.it
Sig. Dammiani Francesco 0835/35-1432 francesco.dammiani@unibas.it
Sig.ra Dellanno Anna 0835/35-1455 anna.dellanno@unibas.it
Sig. Di Masi Cataldo Riccardo 0835/35-1452 cataldo.dimasi@unibas.it
Dott.ssa Giordano Angela 0835/35-7111 a.giordano@unibas.it
Sig. Linsalata Giuseppe 0835/35-1428 giuseppe.linsalata@unibas.it
Sig. Lufrano Giuseppe 0835/35-1409 giuseppe.lufrano@unibas.it
Dott. Marvulli Giovanni 0835/35-1427 giovanni.marvulli@unibas.it
Sig.ra Mascellaro Rosa 0835/35-1476 rosa.mascellaro@unibas.it
Dott.ssa Pedalino Violetta 0835/35-1447 violetta.pedalino@unibas.it
Dott. Pentasuglia Giuseppe 0835/35-1425 giuseppe.pentasuglia@unibas.it
Dott. Scalone Davide 0835/35-7114 davide.scalone@unibas.it
Sig. Simeoni Dario  0835/35-1434   dario.simeoni@unibas.it
Sig.ra Ventrelli Maria Rosaria 0835/35-1430 mariarosaria.ventrelli@unibas.it

 

Per ulteriori informazioni consultare la Rubrica telefonica di Ateneo